18 Nov 2018 
Support Center » Knowledgebase » Technical FAQs » Billing behavior when clients upgrade a grouped membership without cancelling the previous membership
 Billing behavior when clients upgrade a grouped membership without cancelling the previous membership
Solution The client will continue to be billled at the previous level also, unless/until they cancel it.


Keywords: Rebill, recurring


Article Details
Article ID: 78
Created On: 24 Mar 2010 03:18 PM

 This answer was helpful  This answer was not helpful

 Back
 Login [Lost Password] 
Email:
Password:
Remember Me:
 
 Search
 Article Options
Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | News
Language:

Help Desk Software By Kayako eSupport v3.60.04